دانلود آهنگ Ariana Grande – آریانا گرانده به نام One Last Time

 

Haamim_Zendegi_Kardam
Farzad_Farokh_Shahkareh_Khoda

 

دانلود آهنگ Ariana Grande – آریانا گرانده به نام One Last Time

نسخه بی کلام به زودی ...


دانلود آهنگ Ariana Grande – آریانا گرانده به نام One Last Time


 
 

جعبه موزیک
  


I was a liar
I gave into the fire
I know I should've fought it
At least I'm being honest
 
Feel like a failure
Cause I know that I failed you
I should've done you better
Cause you don't want a liar (come on)
 
And I know, and I know, and I know
She gives you everything but boy I couldn't give it to you
 
And I know, and I know, and I know
That you got everything
But I got nothing here without you
 
So one last time
I need to be the one who takes you home
One more time
I promise after that, I'll let you go
Baby I don't care if you got hurt if your heart
All I really care is you wake up in my arms
One last time
I need to be the one who takes you home
 
I don't deserve it
I know I don't deserve it
But stay with me a minute
I'll swear I'll make it worth it
 
Can't you forgive me
At least just temporarily
I know that this is my fault
I should have been more careful (come on)
 
And I know, and I know, and I know
She gives you everything but boy I couldn't give it to you
 
And I know, and I know, and I know
That you got everything
But I got nothing here without you
 
So one last time
I need to be the one who takes you home
One more time
I promise after that, I'll let you go
Baby I don't care if you got hurt if your heart
All I really care is you wake up in my arms
One last time
I need to be the one who takes you home
 
I know I shouldn't fight it
At least I'm being honest
Just stay with me a minute
I swear I'll make it worth out
Cause I don't want to be with you
 
So one last time
I need to be the one who takes you home
One more time
I promise after that, I'll let you go
Baby I don't care if you got hurt if your heart
All I really care is you wake up in my arms
One last time
I need to be the one who takes you home, yeah

 
 
 
 
     
دانلود با کیفیت 320 

Ariana Grande . No tears left to cry
دانلود آهنگ ۷ Rings – هفت حلفه آریانا گرانده
آهنگ Stuck with U Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber
آهنگ جدید جاستین بیبر – Justin Bieber به نام Yummy
دانلود آهنگ Ariana Grande – آریانا گرانده به نام One Last Time
دانلود آهنگ Mariah Carey Ft. Ariana Grande, Jennifer Hudson - Oh Santa!
دانلود آهنگ Justin Bieber - Home for Christmas
ریمکس آهنگ جدید تیلور سویفت به نام willow
آهنگ جدید TumaniYO به نام Rainy Day
آهنگ جدید Alan Walkerبه نام Paradise
موسیقی جدید Eric prydz به نام Shadows
آهنگ جدید Jason Ross & Melanie Fontana به نام Shelter
آلبوم و آهنگ The Raven And The Moon ((ماه و کلاغ))
آلبوم و آهنگ Halloween
آهنگ جدید Slander به نام Love Is Gone
آهنگ جدید NØ SIGNE به نام Juice
آهنگ جدید الک بنجامین به نام Let-Me-down
آهنگ جدید لیزات به نام Menage A Trois
آهنگ جدید Tanja Thomasبه نام One Way Ticket
آهنگ جدید ترینیکس به نام Sweet Dreams
آهنگ جدید Ruth B به نام Dandelions
آهنگ جدید بنر به نام Someone To You
آهنگ جدید Bassjackers به نام The Weekend
آهنگ جدید Winona Oak به نام Hope
آهنگ جدید Sub Urban به نام گهواره
آهنگ جدید Elley Duhe به نام نیمه شب
آلبوم جدید آلن واکر به نام Walker Racing League
آهنگ جدید آریانا گرانده به نام Last Christmas
آلبوم جدید هالزی به نام Room 93
آهنگ جدید Elton John به نام Learn To Fly
آهنگ جدید Kaskade به نام Lessons In Love
آهنگ جدید لیزلات به نام Light Up A Light
آهنگ جدید metr به نام On Fire
آهنگ جدید Martin Garrix - feat Khalid به نام Ocean
آهنگ جدید Breathe Carolina & Husman به نام Giants
آهنگ جدید بن لوکاس به نام Love of My Life
آهنگ جدید Raven & Kreyn به نام Be Better
آهنگ جدید Alan Walker به نام The Spectre
آهنگ جدید Pascal Letoublon به نام Friendships
آهنگ جدید Taylor Swift به نام Enchanted
آهنگ جدید Jason Derulo به نام Slidin
آهنگ جدید Alan Walker به نام Fake A Smile
آهنگ جدید Square a Saw به نام Better
آهنگ جدید Anny Sky به نام All Rights Reserved
آهنگ جدید nfraction به نام Bamboo
آهنگ جدید MAKJ & Purari به نام Beautiful Life
آهنگ جدید The Vow به نام January Moves in Me
آهنگ جدید DmitriyTaras به نام Sad Music
آهنگ جدید Ellie Goulding به نام Lights
آهنگ جدید JEKK به نام Five O'Clock

آخرین نظرات ثبت شده برای این مطلب را در زیر می بینید:

    Shayan گفته:
    این نظر در تاریخ 1399/6/10/1.

    دمت گرم وممنون موزیک باس

    fantom گفته:
    این نظر در تاریخ 1399/6/9/7.

    میمیرم برات آریانا جون تو قلبمی

    dede گفته:
    این نظر در تاریخ 1399/6/9/7.

    اینکه بی کلامش خیلی معروفه راست میگین آهنگ های دیگشو بی کلام کنید هرچند با کلامش خوبه

    بلک من گفته:
    این نظر در تاریخ 1399/6/9/7.

    ایولا داری موزیک باکس جان

.:

.

شما نیز نظری برای این مطلب ارسال نمایید:


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: